close menu
Space JanitorsSpace Janitors

Space Janitors: Showdown (Part 1)

JanFans! Get your tickets for the Space Janitors screening in Toronto, January 9th. Go to www.spacejanitors.com for details.

DARBY RICHARDS | Brendan Halloran @BrendoHalloran

MIKE CHET | Pat Thornton @patthornton

EDITH KINGPIN | Evany Rosen @evanyrosen

LN6-K (Elle) | Tess Degenstein @TessDegenstein

DENNIS | Scott Yamamura @ScottYamamura

KRAYNE | Phil Burke

GUL DE SAC |Andy Hull @andyhullbone

WALMSLEY | Sarah Hillier @thesarahhillier

MARF | Andy Hull @andyhullbone

STEVE | Kris Siddiqi @Siddiqs

Created By | Davin Lengyel & Geoff Lapaire

Producer | Davin Lengyel @davinlengyel

Producer | Geoff Lapaire @glapaire

Director of Photography | Mike Fly @mikefly

Written By | Evany Rosen. Brendan Halloran, Andy Hull & Geoff Lapaire

Associate Producer | Emma Malm

Associate Producer | Jake Howell

Director | Geoff Lapaire

Film Editor | Mike Fly

Production Designer | Sebastian Harder

Background Casting | Krista Fraser

Costume Designer | Joanna Syrokomla

Assistant Costume Designer | Samantha Rice

Wardrobe Set Supervisor | Billie Blast

Wardrobe Assistant | Kenneth Shelley

Seamstress | Beverly Law

Key Hair and Makeup | Monik Walmsley

1st Hair and Makeup Assistant | Tamara Ciraolo

Hair and Makeup Assistant | Andrea Brown

Hair and Makeup Assistant | Faye Crasto

Hair and Makeup Daily | Kay Zhang

Hair and Makeup Daily | Emily O’Neil-Larsen

Hair and Makeup Daily | Ilona Galsi

Sound Mixer | Stephen Bourne

Boom Operator | Greg Moneta

Sound Assistant | Brent Roach

1st Camera Assistant | Peter Hatch

2nd Camera Assistant | Erika Henry

2nd Camera Assistant | Emma Malm

Camera Consultant | Pat O’Mara

Production Manager | Davin Lengyel

1st Assistant Director | Jason Bourke

2nd Assistant Director | Emma Malm

3rd Assistant Director | Jake Howell

Props Master | Davin Lengyel

Props | Gavin Pounds

Miniatures | Erika Henry, Gavin Pounds & Davin Lengyel

Visual Effects Supervisor | Davin Lengyel

Visual Effects Coordinator | Sebastian Harder

Composite Artist | Davin Lengyel

3D Designer | Davin Lengyel, Sebastian Harder & John Baynton

Planet Designer | Darren Bielecki

Main Titles | Davor Mihalji

Poster Design | Sebastien Ringuette

Gaffer | Jason Bourke

Co-Key Grip | Nick Reid

Co-Key Grip | John Yapp

Best Boy Grip | Cian Foley

Grip | Michael Kostuk

Best Boy Electric | Ben Kelly

Swing | Adam Alexander

Post-Production Coordinator | Davin Lengyel

Composer | David DeDourek

Synchronization | Mike Fly

Sound Designer | David DeDourek

Script Supervisor | Nicole Dorsey

Production Assistant | Erika Henry & Gavin Pounds

Construction | Sebastian Harder & Reid Brennan

Carpenter Assistant | Lucas Miller

Builder | Michael di Giulio

Builder | Yves Dupaya

Builder | Justin Jaboor

Buyer | Marie Kozlova

Transportation Coordinator | Danny Mendlow

Catering | Rancho Relaxo

Filmed at | Commercial Studios

Special Thanks:

Signage by | Guy Wright

Cakes by | Sam at Cakes Cove

Produced in Association with: IPF and OMDC IDM

Episode 7. Coincidence? Yes.

Distributed by Geek & Sundry

    The Complete Beginner’s Guide To Starting A Druid In D&D

    The Complete Beginner’s Guide To Starting A Druid In D&D

    article
    Your Anime Vocabulary Starter Guide

    Your Anime Vocabulary Starter Guide

    article
    Here’s Why the Eagles Didn’t Take the One Ring to Mordor

    Here’s Why the Eagles Didn’t Take the One Ring to Mordor

    article