close menu
Sword & LaserSword & Laser

Red Country, Revenge, & Joe Abercrombie – Sword & Laser ep. 19

More about our guest, Joe Abercrombie:

On the Web: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/

On Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/276660.Joe_Abercrombie

More on Joe’s Works:

The First Law Trilogy:

The Blade Itself: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/the-blade-itself/

Before They Are Hanged: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/before-they-are-hanged/

Last Argument of Kings: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/the-last-argument-of-kings/

Standalone Novels:

Best Served Cold: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/best-served-cold/

The Heroes: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/the-heroes/

Red Country: http://www.joeabercrombie.com/books/red-country/

“Morally Ambiguous Grey” by Aaron: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RI9qDP3Biio

Join our Goodreads Forum: http://tinyurl.com/swordandlaser

Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://full.sc/GTVYfM

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – The Art of the Battle

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – The Art of the Battle

article
Critical Role

Critical Role: Episode 77 – Clash at Daxio

show
Make Your D&D Characters Easier To Manage With These Online Resources

Make Your D&D Characters Easier To Manage With These Online Resources

article