close menu
Music Is Coming In The Game of Thrones Live Concert Tour

Music Is Coming In The Game of Thrones Live Concert Tour

HBO and Live Nation are putting together a concert tour featuring the music of Game of Thrones. The Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience will kick off in February 2017 and pass through 28 cities across the United States. According to Entertainment Weekly, the series is being billed as a journey through Westeros and Essos featuring footage from the show as well as exclusive images created for the concerts.

It will be “an immersive music and visual experience that will bring the Seven Kingdoms to life on a scale never seen before. Using state-of-the-art technology, Game of Thrones composer Ramin Djawadi, along with a full orchestra and choir, will take fans on a musical journey through the realm – from King’s Landing to Winterfell, along the northern stretches of the Kingsroad to The Wall and across the Narrow Sea to Braavos, Meereen and beyond.”

Is a concert coming to a venue near you? Here is the complete list of tour dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017: Kansas City, Missouri, Sprint Center
  • Friday, Feb. 17, 2017: St. Paul, Minnesota, Xcel Energy Center
  • Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017: Chicago, United Center
  • Monday, Feb. 20, 2017: Detroit, Palace of Auburn Hills
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017: Columbus, Ohio, Nationwide Arena
  • Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017: Buffalo, New York, First Niagara Center
  • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017: Uncasville, Connecticut, Mohegan Sun
  • Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017: Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Washington, DC, Verizon Center
  • Friday, March 3, 2017: Montreal, Bell Centre
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017: Toronto, Air Canada Centre
  • Monday, March 6, 2017: Boston, TD Bank Garden
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017: New York, Madison Square Garden
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017: Charlotte, North Carolina, Time Warner Cable Arena
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, BB&T Center
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017: Tampa, Florida, Amalie Arena
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017: Atlanta, Philips Arena
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017: San Antonio, Texas, AT&T Center
  • Friday, March 17, 2017: Houston, Toyota Center
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017: Denver, Pepsi Center
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017: Salt Lake City, Maverik Center
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017: Los Angeles, The Forum
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017: Las Vegas, MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017: Phoenix, TalkingStick Resort Arena
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017: San Jose, California, SAP Center
  • Friday, March 31, 2017: Seattle, Key Arena
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: Vancouver, Rogers Arena
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017: Portland, Oregon, Moda Center

Tickets will be available via Live Nation starting August 10.

Are you going to try to catch a concert? Let us know in the comments!

Featured image credit: HBO

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – A Moment to Reflect

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – A Moment to Reflect

article
Critical Role

Critical Role: Episode 68 – Cloak and Dagger

show
Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – Every Step Counts in an Adventure

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – Every Step Counts in an Adventure

article