close menu
Space JanitorsSpace Janitors

Space Janitors: Hope Day

It’s Hope Day! Darby and the rest of the crew are joined by Canada’s Colin Mochrie for this special episode of Space Janitors.

JanFans! Get your tickets for the Space Janitors screening in Toronto, January 9th. Go tohttp://www.spacejanitors.com for details.

DARBY RICHARDS | Brendan Halloran @BrendoHalloran

MIKE CHET | Pat Thornton @patthornton EDITH KINGPIN | Evany Rosen @evanyrosen LN6-K (Elle) | Tess Degenstein @TessDegenstein DENNIS | Scott Yamamura @ScottYamamura KOSTYATHE POET | Scott Cavalheiro @scottcavalheiro WONDOR KENWAY | Colin Mochrie @colinmochrie SGT. GREEBO | Andy Hull @andyhullbone ANNOUCER | Matthew Coratti @MatthewCoratti Created By | Davin Lengyel & Geoff Lapaire Producer | Davin Lengyel @davinlengyel Producer | Geoff Lapaire @glapaire Director of Photography | Mike Fly @mikefly Written By | Andy Hull, Brendan Halloran, Geoff Lapaire & Evany Rosen Associate Producer | Emma Malm Associate Producer | Jake Howell Director | Geoff Lapaire Film Editor | Mike Fly Production Designer | Sebastian Harder Background Casting | Krista Fraser Costume Designer | Joanna Syrokomla Assistant Costume Designer | Samantha Rice Wardrobe Set Supervisor | Billie Blast Wardrobe Assistant | Kenneth Shelley Seamstress | Beverly Law Key Hair and Makeup | Monik Walmsley 1st Hair and Makeup Assistant | Tamara Ciraolo Hair and Makeup Assistant | Andrea Brown Hair and Makeup Assistant | Faye Crasto Hair and Makeup Daily | Kay Zhang Hair and Makeup Daily | Emily O’Neil-Larsen Hair and Makeup Daily | Ilona Galsi Sound Mixer | Stephen Bourne Boom Operator | Greg Moneta Sound Assistant | Brent Roach 1st Camera Assistant | Peter Hatch 2nd Camera Assistant | Erika Henry 2nd Camera Assistant | Emma Malm Camera Consultant | Pat O’Mara Production Manager | Davin Lengyel 1st Assistant Director | Jason Bourke 2nd Assistant Director | Emma Malm 3rd Assistant Director | Jake Howell Props Master | Davin Lengyel Props | Gavin Pounds Miniatures | Erika Henry, Gavin Pounds & Davin Lengyel Visual Effects Supervisor | Davin Lengyel Visual Effects Coordinator | Sebastian Harder Composite Artist | Davin Lengyel 3D Designer | Davin Lengyel, Sebastian Harder & John Baynton Planet Designer | Darren Bielecki Main Titles | Davor Mihalji Poster Design | Sebastien Ringuette Gaffer | Jason Bourke Co-Key Grip | Nick Reid Co-Key Grip | John Yapp Best Boy Grip | Cian Foley Grip | Michael Kostuk Best Boy Electric | Ben Kelly Swing | Adam Alexander Post-Production Coordinator | Davin Lengyel Composer | David DeDourek Synchronization | Mike Fly Sound Designer | David DeDourek Script Supervisor | Nicole Dorsey Production Assistant | Erika Henry & Gavin Pounds Construction | Sebastian Harder & Reid Brennan Carpenter Assistant | Lucas Miller Builder | Michael di Giulio Builder | Yves Dupaya Builder | Justin Jaboor Buyer | Marie Kozlova Transportation Coordinator | Danny Mendlow Catering | Rancho Relaxo Filmed at | Commercial Studios “Groove Addict” by Olive Musique Special Thanks: Signage by | Guy Wright Cakes by | Sam at Cakes Cove Produced in Association with: IPF and OMDC IDM There has been an awakening. Have you felt it? Distributed by Geek & Sundry

Critical Role

Critical Role: Episode 67 – The Chase to Glintshore

show
Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – Every Step Counts in an Adventure

Critical Role Fan Art Gallery – Every Step Counts in an Adventure

article
Critical Role

Critical Role: Episode 66 – A Traveler’s Gamble

show